PENNSIVE Logo
PENNSIVE Logo

Personnel

Personnel

Russell (Taki) Shinohara, PhD
Director

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
rshi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-1090
217 Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Kristin Linn, PhD
Associate Director

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
klinn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-3519
220 Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Sarah Ryan, PhD
Instructor

sarah.ryan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
2nd Floor Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Website | LinkedIn

Haochang Shou, PhD
Associate Director

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
hshou@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-573-6534
219 Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Caleb Eunchan Bae
PhD Student

ecbae@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
108/109B Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Joanne Beer
Postdoctoral Fellow

joanne.beer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
225 Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Quy Cao
Biostatistician

quy.cao@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
2nd Floor Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Andrew Chen
PhD Student

andrewac@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
108/109B Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Kelly Clark
Research Specialist

kelly.clark2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
223 Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Carolyn Lou
PhD Student

louc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
108/109B Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Abby Manning
Clinical Research Coordinator

Abby.Manning@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
221 Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Melissa Martin
Research Specialist

martin30@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
221 Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Timothy Robert-Fitzgerald
Research Specialist

timothy.robert-fitzgerald@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
223 Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Danni Tu
PhD Student

Danni.Tu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
108/109B Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Sarah Weinstein
PhD Student

Sarah.Weinstein@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
108/109B Blockley Hall | 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine | University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Share this Content

About PennSIVE

The Penn Statistics in Imaging and Visualization Endeavor (PennSIVE) consists of a group of statisticians studying etiology and clinical practice through medical imaging. 

Location

2nd Floor, Blockley Hall
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021

Social Media